Yes, you can cancel or change your monthly plan at any time.
If you upgrade or downgrade your plan, payment will be prorated according to the remaining credits and days. There will be no interruption to the API service.
If you cancel your plan, it will remain active until the end of the billing cycle or until the remaining credits are used up, whichever comes first.
Category: API pricing